Life // Love album art
Life // Love
  1. Agony Video
  2. Blackout
  3. Finally
  4. Criminal Video
  5. So Beautiful
  6. What Will It Take
  7. Apologies Video
  8. Broken World
  9. For The Memories
  10. Blood In The Water
  11. The Ones You Love
  12. Set Me Free
Agony album art
  1. Agony Video
Criminal (feat. Danny Case of From Ashes to New) album art
Criminal (feat. Danny Case of From Ashes to New)
  1. Criminal Lyrics Video
Devil In Me (Single Release) album art
Devil In Me (Single Release)
  1. Into the Fire
  2. Devil In Me (Single) Lyrics Video
  3. Times Like These Lyrics Video
  4. Devil In Me (Acoustic) Lyrics
Into The Black Sky album art
Into The Black Sky
  1. Under The Surface
  2. Desire Lyrics Video
  3. Devil In Me Lyrics Video
  4. Left Me Haunted Lyrics
  5. Ammunition Lyrics
  6. After The Fall Lyrics
  7. Volatile Lyrics
  8. Invisible Lyrics
  9. In Your Shadow Lyrics
  10. A New Disaster Lyrics
  11. Fear Is Yet To Come Lyrics
Cold Kingdom album art
Cold Kingdom
  1. The Break Explicit Lyrics Video
  2. In Stereo Lyrics
  3. Not Tonight Explicit Lyrics
  4. Perfect Chambers Lyrics
  5. Child Lyrics
The Moon and the Fool album art
The Moon and the Fool
  1. The Light Lyrics
  2. Crash Poet Lyrics Video
  3. Red Lyrics
  4. M Explicit Lyrics
  5. Surrender Lyrics Video
  6. The Moon and the Fool Lyrics
  7. How Could I Know Lyrics
  8. Resolution Lyrics
  9. Let It Burn Lyrics Video